For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

    Description
    Date : 11/03/2021
    Location : Paderno dugnano

    Hello My name is Danijela Car. I currently live in Milan.

    I am interested in becoming an au pair. I love spending my time with children and enjoy cooking/ cleaning. I have EU citizenship because my family is from Croatia.

    I am 19 years old.

    I am an energetic, fun and adventurous person who loves to express myself. I enjoy creating, drawing and painting. I am inspired by art and music. I love spending time outside and exploring. I love learning and teaching. I am open to new experiences and perspective. I work well with people and I am very social. I am a curious thinker. I am a kind and caring person who is considerate of others. I have a team mindset and want to help people. My dream is to become an entrepreneur and travel the world.

    I have four siblings and I am an identical twin. I have experience with children from babysitting and looking after my younger siblings and his friends.

    Add also I assisted with schoolwork , homework , projects and teaching English.

    My free time was dedicated to looking after family children , friends children and my siblings – ages ranging from 2 years to 15 years old. I have great references if needed to verify this . I also worked in orphanages to help the less fortunate and worked with kids of all ages.

    I want to become an au pair to gain experience. I want to broaden my opportunities and explore a new city.

    I want to help children and have a stable income where I can be independent and showcase my skills and knowledge.

    To reply to this ad, click the orange button "Send message" on the top right.
    Mention you saw this ad in Easy Milano!

     



    Top